Testimonials

Review about Aura Diamonds
Rachel Deen (Arlington, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: August 4, 2016

 

No need to shop around, for diamonds, Aura Diamonds in Dallas is the best in Texas. Superior in quality, selection, and customer service, Aura delivers every time. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional, and Mitch was really tops!

 

Review about Aura Diamonds
 
Review about Aura Diamonds
Kevin G. (North Richland Hills, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: May 3, 2016

Purchased the engagement ring and both sets of wedding bands at Aura.. Browsed around the metroplex for a good wholesale jeweler with a good selection and good prices. Aura was the most helpful and most competitively priced by far. Gabriel and Mitch are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating with the entire process, start to finish. They went above and beyond to provide great service and a family atmosphere that made me feel very comfortable giving them my business. All of my future jewelry purchases will be with Aura Diamonds, no doubt.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Trent Immel (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: April 30, 2016

Mitch was great. I had no clue about diamonds going into the store and I came out with options and a better understanding of what to expect during the whole process. He custom built my ring and it looks great. Great price, easy to work with, and customer service is awesome.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Paul F. (Sweetwater, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: April 21, 2016

My experience with Aura couldn't have been better. I didn't have the slightest clue about diamonds or what I was really looking for. But Mitch and his team informed me and helped me a ton. The buying process was very comfortable and engaging, it was easy to pick out the perfect ring! Once the design was finalized, Aura was able to make the ring very quickly and it came out looking amazing! Couldn't be more satisfied with my experience, and won't look to anywhere else in the future. Highly recommend Aura Diamonds!

Review about Aura Diamonds
Ray S. (Fort Worth, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: April 7, 2016

This place is great! They treat you the way a customer should be treated. They Showed me around the place and let me say "custom made jewelry paradise ".. This is the place to go!

Review about Aura Diamonds
James Warner (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: April 4, 2016

We had an excellent overall experience with our recent purchase. Mitch and his team were extremely helpful, informative and we had an absolutely no pressure sales experience. Would highly recommend!

Review about Aura Diamonds
Ivy W. (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: November 11, 2015

I bought engagement ring and wedding band here. Beautiful diamond & excellent customer service! If you want to buy custom-made jewelry with reasonable price, this is the place you must stop by. You not only can buy diamond here, but also can customize jewelry using the stones you like. They are located at the 7th floor of Dallas World Trade Center. Make sure to call them before you come, because you need to register for a guest pass with your photo ID in the lobby to get in.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Benjamin Catella (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: October 25, 2015

The whole process of designing the ring and choosing the diamond was absolutely amazing. I personally felt that the guys at Aura diamonds truly love what they do, and helping you get what you want. They are very knowledgeable and enjoy their work, not only the jewelry, but also with teaching you the customer about how you should look at diamonds and help you decide what you would like based on your price range and design wants. Customer support was off the charts, you leave a message if you can't directly get ahold of them, and they will call you back promptly. I know that this experience was not only fun, but educational. I know for the future that I will be working with the guys over at Aura diamonds again.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Daniel Preiss (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: September 20, 2015

After custom designing my fiancée's engagement ring, my mother-in-law's engagement ring, my step father-in law's wedding band, and my wedding band, I can say with confidence that I will never shop anywhere else for fine jewelry. The quality is incredible. The customer service is unmatched. Mitch took a genuine interest in my life and my story. He, along with the rest of the crew at Aura, always made me feel welcome. I am glad to know that I gained 3 friends after a business transaction that turned out to be much more than just a business transaction. My only regret is that I can't post pictures of the incredible pieces that I'll have for the rest of my life on this Google review.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Dannah McCloud (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: August 2, 2015

We have used Aura for the engagement ring, and wedding bands that we've selected, and each experience has been above and beyond satisfactory. Mitch really takes the time to get to know you as the customer and make you feel welcome, but also educate you as a buyer to let you know exactly what it is that you're getting for what you're paying for. Mitch is VERY personable and really helps a lot in the process of selections. He's even knowledgable enough in the industry, that he predicted the exact wedding band that my fiancé would pick, before he even looked at different styles...needless to say, Mitch is THE one and only expert we'll ever need.

Review about Aura Diamonds
April Garza (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: June 5, 2015

After doing a lot of research and visiting what seemed to be every other diamond dealer in Dallas, I was relieved to have found at Aura Diamonds. They were the only jewelers that went above and beyond to find the diamond I knew existed, but others couldn't find or provide at an affordable price. Their customer service, dependability, and communication are second to none. They truly cared that I would love my engagement ring and their delivery proved it. I loved my experience with Aura diamonds and my fiance thoroughly enjoyed saving money on the ring. You will not be disappointed when you visit this wholesale diamond dealer at the Dallas World Trade Center.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Peter Jacoves (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: May 10, 2015

I have purchased many items from Aura. Most, if not all, were custom made items. They were patient and knowledgeable to help to make the perfect piece. The quality is unmatched with very competitive pricing that I have found anywhere.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Nathan Chandler (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: April 17, 2015

Ask for Mitch or Desi! They were so accommodating when I scheduled an appointment to speak with them about one of the most important purchases of my life. You don't get a second chance when making these decisions and sometimes the options seem never ending. So for customer service I give a whooping 5 stars! If I could give 6 stars for quality though I would! Ended up purchasing a princess cut diamond that was nearly flawless for a fraction of the price compared to other places that I looked at. I highly recommend Aura! Thanks.

Review about Aura Diamonds
Ryan L. (Dallas, TX)

Rating:

 

posted On: March 6, 2015

5 stars, 5 stars, 5stars! CUSTOMER SERVICE was OUTSTANDING. Our diamond search continued for over a year, and not only have I visited some of the best diamond places in Dallas, but I have shopped in several other states as well. If I am in the market for a diamond again, then this is absolutely where I am going to start. The staff will do a fantastic job of listening to your requests, finding the items that match your needs, and will not "push" you in a direction but will provide great suggestions. They are very informative and were very HONEST with me. I personally spent a lot of time researching diamonds, pricings, quality, etc., before I went to any diamond stores, and Aura's staff was very consistent with everything I read. They also create some very amazing custom designs. If you are looking for something unique, special, and specific, they will make it happen! The following is one of the reasons I liked them more than most everywhere else I shopped. When they brought us several stones that met our initial guidelines, there was a range in the quality between them (obviously the better the stone, the higher the price). During this process, they didn't try to make comment after comment about how amazing each stone was or "push" us towards the highest priced stone (which I experienced at almost all other places). Aura's staff actually talked with us about each stone, asked our thoughts, and made suggestions based on what we were looking for. They will work very hard to get you what you want and are not trying "to make a quick sale." I felt they really wanted to help us acquire a stone we'd love. Additionally, they take the time to get to know you on a more personal level, which is nice when you are about to spend that kind of money! :) Overall, I strongly recommend anyone shopping for a diamond at least contact them. They are an amazing group of people to work with! If you care about how you are treated, want to find a great price on your diamond, would like the touch of custom designed jewelry, and get the biggest bang for your buck, then give them a call. I hope to be seeing them again soon.